Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Eligible/ Ineligible	Remarks (If any)
1	Aown Abdullah Shah	Muhammad Saeed Ul Arifeen Shah	Provisionally Eligible	Experience Certificate required
2	Abdul Basit	Abdul Ghani	Eligible	
3	Faheem Abbas Shah	Farhat Abbas Shah	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
4	Areeba Kainat	Abdul Majeed Khan	Not Eligible	No experience
5	Abdul Manan	Sarwar Hussain	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
6	Mobeen Shahbaz Ali Khan	Saif Ullah Khan	Eligible	
7	Shahid Aziz	Abdul Aziz	Eligible	
8	Afrah Mukhtar	Mukhtar Ahmed Khan	Not Eligible	Less experience
9	Imran Abbas Khan	Amir Muhammad Khan	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
10	Hafiz Abdul Hameed	Abdul Aziz	Eligible	
11	Fozia Bashir	Bashir Ahmed	Not Eligible	No experience
12	Saba Khanam	Ahsan Akbar Khan	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
13	Muhammad Arslan	Shah Jahan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
14	Muhammad Amir	Rajmeer	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
15	Fateh Aman	Wali Muhammad Anjum	Eligible	
	Muhammad Tariq Khan	Muhammad Saleem Khan	Not Eligible	No experience
17	Muhammad Ali Shah	Syed Agha Murtaza	Eligible	
18	Zohaib Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
19	Muhammad Umer Farooq	Tariq Iqbal	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
20	Syed Ismail Hassan Shah	Syed Ameer Hassan Shah	Eligible	
21	Muhammad Shahbaz	Nazir Ahmad	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
22	Muhammad Moazzam Amin	Muhammad Amin	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
23	Muhammad Umar	Rehmat Ali	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
24	Fakhar Abbas	Ahmad Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience

List of provisionally eligible/ ineligible candidates for the post of Assistant (BS-16)

25			Not Eligible	No Experience
26	Sadia Gulshan	Muhammad Hussain		-
	Syed Arslan Abbas	Muhammad Hassan Shah	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
27	Maha Bibi	Rab Nawaz Khan	Not Eligible	No experience
28	Faisal Manzoor	Manzoor Elahi	Not Eligible	No Experience
29	Ansar Abdullah	Sheikh Amir	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
30	Samreen Fatima Abbasi	Muhammad Sabir Abbasi	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
31	Fouzia Bibi	Muhammad Ashraf Khan	Not Eligible	No experience
32	Basit Sohail Khan	Shafa Ullah Khan	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
33	Kashif Mustafa Khan	Muhammad Muzaffar Khan	Not Eligible	No experience
34	Muhammad Jamshaid Ghazanfar	Ghazanfar Abbas	Eligible	
35	Muhammad Irfan	Abdul Rouf Khan	Eligible	
36	Aamir Shehzad Khan	Hakim Khan	Eligible	
37	Irfan Ullah Khan	Muhammad Yousaf Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
38	Tasleem Irfan Ch.	Muhammad Yasin	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
39	Muhammad Farhan	Fateh Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
40	Syeda Uzma Sadaf	Syed Muhammad Ali Shah	Not Eligible	Irrelevant experience
41	Asad Ali Qureshi	Nazim Ali Qureshi	Eligible	
42	Muhammad Zaman	Hafiz Muhammad Amir	Not Eligible	Irrelevant experience
43	Najaf Ali Shahid	Ghulam Hussain	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
44	Ammara Hafeez	Muhammad Hafeez	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
45	Bismillah Khatoon	Muhammad Mukhtar	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
46	Muhammad Rizwan Khan	Muhammad Latif Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
47	Uzair Abid Khan	Abid Hussain Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
48	Asif Farid	Ghulam Farid	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
49	Ayesha Bibi	Haji Muhammad Yar	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
50	Hadia Latif	Abdul Latif	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience

ence ence ence ence
ence
nce
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence
ence

77	Muhammad Yasir Rehman K	Fazal Ur Rehman Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
78	Fayyaz Imtiaz	Malik Muhammad Mumtaz Dhoon	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
79	Alia Firdos	Dost Muhammad Shah	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
80	Muhammad Faisal	Ghulam Haider	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
81	Muhammad Irfan	Haji Abdul Rehman	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
82	Shan Fatima	Muhammad Tahir Ijaz	Eligible	
83	Ayesha Razaq	Abdul Razaq	Not Eligible	Irrelevent experience
84	Waqar Ahmed Khan	Lal Khan	Elegible	
85	Muhammad Bilal Aziz	Malik Abdul Aziz	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
86	Bin Yameen	Atta Muhammad	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
87	Anum Sehar	Ghulam Murtaza Amir	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
88	Ishtiaq Ahmad	Abdul Aziz	Provisionally Eligible	Irrelevant experience/Copy of master official transcript missing
89	Sami Ullah Khan	Suba Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
90	Kainat Arzoo	Riaz Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
91	Qamar Ali Asim	Muhammad Sadiq	Eligible	
92	Rafat Ullah Khan	Aziz Ullah Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
93	Muhammad Arshad Naeem	Muhammad Ali	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
94	Abdul Majeed	Muhammad Farid Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
95	Muhammad Imran Khan	Sher Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
96	Hasan Nawaz Dhaku	Muhammad Ashraf Dhaku	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
97	Muhammad Arif Khan	Muhammad Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
98	Muhammad Arshad Khan	Zafar Ullah Khan	Provisionally Eligible	All educational documents missing
99	Qaiser Abbas	Isam Gul	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
100	Waqas Zaib	Aurang Zaib	Eligible	
101	Muhammad Siddique Khan	Mushtaq Ahmad Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
102	Muhammad Najeeb Ullah Kh	Umer Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience

103	Muhammad Nasir	Ghulam Muhammad	Not Eligible	Due to less qualification
	Nukhba Sana	Sanaullah	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
	Muhammad Imran Rasheed	Muhammad Ahsan Rasheed	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
	Bilal Shahzad Khan	Atta Ullah Khan	Elegible	
107	Shiekh Muneeb Ur Rehman	Shiekh Habib Ur Rehman	Eligible	
	Waqas Shah	Syed Muhammad Rasheed	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
100		Syed Tasawar Hussain	Eligible	
110	Muhammad Ali Hashmi	Syed Safdar Hussain Shah	Eligible	
	Sajid Ali	Muhammad Latif	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
	Hazkeel Haider Khan	Muhammad Arif Khan	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
	Rahmat Ullah Khan	Muhammad Aslam	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
	Muhammad Shakeel	Muhammad Fayaz	Not Eligible	Due to less experience
	Maham Hussain	Muhammad Hussain	Not Eligible	Due to less experience