Academic Calendar 2021-2022

Event Details

Date

Fall Semester 2021

Registration/Commencement of Classes

18 October 2021 (Monday)

Milad un Nabi (12th of Rabi ul Awal)*

19th October 2021 (Tuesday)*

Iqbal Day

9th November 2021 (Tuesday)

Mid Term Examination

13th to 17th December 2021 (Monday to Friday)

Last date to submit Mid-term Marks

24rd December 2021 (Friday)

Quaid Day

25th December 2021 (Saturday)

Winter Vacation

27th to 31st December 2021(Monday to Friday)

Kashmir Day

5th February 2022 (Saturday)

Last date to submit students attendance record of Semester and sessional Marks (before final examination)

28th January 2022 (Friday)

Final Examination

14th to 18th February 2022 (Monday to Friday)

Result Declaration

25th February 2022 (Friday)

Spring Semester 2022

Registration/Commencement of Classes

28th February 2022  (Monday)

Pakistan Day

23rd March 2022 (Wednesday)

Mid Term Examinations (Start Date)

25th to 29th April 2022 (Monday to Friday)

Labour day

1st May 2022 (Sunday)

Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays*

2nd  to 4th May 2022 (Monday to Wednesday)*

Last date to submit Mid-term Marks

13th May 2022 (Friday)

Last date to submit students attendance record of Semester and sessional Marks (before final examination)

24th June 2022 (Friday)

Final Examinations (Start Date)

27th June to 1st July 2022 (Monday to Friday)

Result Declaration

8th July 2022 (Wednesday)

*Subject to the sighting of the moon.